Hi everyone

This is to all of my lovely stitching friends that have been visiting this site for the past 2 years; I have finally moved my Blog and updates for the mags to my new website: http://www.lesleyteare.com

I do hope you will join me on this new venture as I’m quite excited at being able to showcase my charts and books that you will be able to buy, as well as keeping up with all the needlework gossip and details of designs that are arriving each month in the magazines.

I’ll look forward to keeping in touch.

Lesley
xxxx

Leave a Reply

