Baby love…………..

My new book has also been advertised in GOLD, for further details on how to purchase it then please follow the links:

My first book for TUVA

My first book for TUVA

Here are the links:
http://edp.dmc.fr/catalogue/uk2014/#106 http://edp.dmc.fr/catalogue/uk2014/#106
There is no need to buy a catalogue as the books are available from DMC stockists throughout the country many of whom offer a mail order service at: http://www.stitcher.co.uk/view-product.asp?ssn=37620&product=cute-baby-models

RRP at £6.99

2 comments on “Baby love…………..

  1. Arlene Cohen says:

    Dear Lesley – I cannot seem to find contact information for you on this blog, but as I see that you respond to comments left on entries, I thought I would give this a try. I am currently working on your beautiful rhododendrons design that is published in Cross Stitch Gold, Issue 41 (US version – I take it that the US issues are numbered differently than the UK ones). I am hoping to enter the finished piece in a contest this summer, but they ask for designer permission for photographing the entered pieces (easy if the stitcher is the designer; a step more challenging for tracking down designers of commercial patterns, especially when they are “across the pond”). Could you please be in touch with me (abcohen1108@yahoo.com) so I can explain more clearly? Many thanks, Arlene Cohen in New Jersey, on the east coast of the US

Leave a Reply

