A big thank you

BLOG border - SimulationTo everyone who has recently been in touch about my recent charts on my blog, a big thank you from me to you all. Forgive me, in this instance, for not replying individually as there have been so many lovely comments about my latest designs.
Happy stitching; it is lovely to be able to bring a touch of happiness and to know my designs are liked,

Lesley x

6 comments on “A big thank you

  1. Lily says:

    How can we not like and not thank? 🙂 Your site is a bright spot for me this spring, full of fresh and generous air. Thank you.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    I agree with Lily: how can we not like and not thank? Because I have undersand that You are a true Art Designer and I love Your flower charts – Bright, pastell and other! Why I say You are a true Art Designer: because You can make a chart with only the whole stitches in the design but with very clever use of shadowing – You made a master piece! And I have see many, many charts in my Life – but it is not many times I can say that this chart is made of a true Art Designer…And how You use all this beautifull colours – it is magic for me! Please Dear Lesley – never stop to design such beautifull charts for us stichers?!
    Thank You!

  3. cnedra says:

    you’re welcome 😉 I don’t follow many blogs, but yours is in my follow-list, because of your wonderfull creations and your kindness.
    It’s a little bit hard to find english mags in France, so I particularly appreciate to read your blog, the best way for me to discover your new creations, and to pick-up the wonderfull free charts you offer us.
    Many thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

