Come fly with me

Celebrate the start of spring with these ornate cards. There are 6 designs in all  to choose from in the latest March / April edition of CARD magazine.Beautiful butterflies 001
These butterfly designs are a perfect reminder that sunshine is just around the corner. I have chosen very simple shapes with beautiful bright colours. If cards aren’t required why not stitch three of them – without the sentiments and pop then into a triptych frame…………..simple.

 

And, also in this issue…………….

For a fun card  try these for a March or April birthday; three beautiful birdies and three very cool cats!
Fun cards 001

4 comments on “Come fly with me

  1. Forex Leads says:

    You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really
    one thing that I think I would never understand. It kind
    of feels too complex and very large for me.
    I’m having a look forward on your next submit, I will attempt to get
    the hold of it!

    • Hello Carley, I’m sorry you find my presentation of my designs complex. I just wondered if you enlarge the picture by ‘clicking’ on the image it may help? Please come back to me with any comments as I’m always willing to keep learning, especially when it comes to computers!!
      Lx

  2. Irene McIntosh says:

    These look like terrific patterns but I’ve never heard of CARD magazine. We do get Cross Stitch Card Shop here in the U.S. But when I google in CARD magazine, I don’t find anything by that name. 😦

Leave a Reply

